Okay. I’m here. Now what do I do?

Aaargh how do I change the stupid header photo? Where do I put my favourite blogs list? How do I uploImagead a photo…ah there you go. Hey it’s not very big, I hope it turns out bigger than that. I hope this blog looks more expensive than what it actually costs, which is nothing.

Lets consider this the test pattern of blog posts shall we? Testing, testing. My first historic blog EVER and it’s the equivalent of someone clearing their throat, taking a big breath and

4 Comments Add yours

  1. mishasan7 says:

    You are now technically a published author! Technically. Woo congrats, you hack!

    Like

  2. mose says:

    Pahahaaa awesome, very you. Which means the R word of course. Write more.

    Like

  3. Angela Lyall says:

    Very entertaining, and I want more!! Keep going Chel!!

    Like

    1. Michelle says:

      Thanks Ange! And do I have your permission to tell outlandish stories about you? 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

